The Uterus In ART

Yönetim Kurulu

Yönetim Asıl
Sıra No Ad – Soyad
1 Mete Işıkoğlu
2 Ahmet Zeki Işık
3 Kubilay Vicdan
4 Kutay Biberoğlu
5 Ali Sami Gürbüz
6 Aylin Ayaz Yılmaz
7 Ayşe Aytoz
Yönetim Yedek
Sıra No Ad – Soyad
1 Hakan Özörnek
2 Faruk Bener
3 Fuat Ali
4 Necati Özçimen
5 Fuat Eserol

Denetim Kurulu Asıl
Sıra No Ad – Soyad
1 Cem Akyüz
2 Gürhan Keleş
3 Bihter Fevzioğlu
Denetim Kurulu Yedek
Sıra No Ad – Soyad
1 Burcu Tamer
2 Jule Esen
3 Hamdi Karanfil

 At the next ESHRE Annual Meeting (Geneva, 2-5 July 2017), a new Committee of National Representatives (CNR) will have to replace the current Committee. In view of this change we are now arranging the first round in the election process.

 In the first round of the elections, members of all eligible countries (i.e. with more than 15 members) are asked to stand for election. Each candidacy has to be supported by two other members (i.e. a “proposer” and a “seconder”). The candidate, the proposer and seconder have to be members of the Society in good standing order and have to be residents of the same country. A short biographical sketch (of no more than 50 words) of the candidate will be required. In case the name of only one clinician or one basic scientist is received for a particular country, the proposed individuals will be automatically regarded as the new members of the CNR for that country and no second round of elections will be held for that country.

 You can now submit your candidacy to stand for election in the second round for your country of residence : Turkey. Candidacies can be submitted on the following webpage:

Please note that in order to access this webpage, you need to login first.

We look forward to receiving your candidacy before the deadline of 6 March 2017.

With kind regards.

ESHRE Central Office
Meerstraat 60 / B-1852 Grimbergen / Belgium
Web address:

Find out more about our 33rd Annual Meeting at